ASIS India Chapters announce new teams for 2021

ASIS International India Chapters recently held their elections for the 2021 team in their AGM’s that were recently held. In the Mumbai Chapter AGM, Mr Rajesh Srivastava, a business guru, delivered the keynote address on “The New Rules of Business”

Chapter Election results for 2021 were subsequently declared. The new office bearers for Mumbai chapter are: Chairman – Aniruddh Dhandekar, Vice Chairman – Samir Jha, Secretary – Harsh Chaudhary, and the Treasurer’s post remained unfilled. In addition to the Chapter committee members, Mr Wilfred Bradford is ARVP for Western India.

In the Delhi chapter which is the largest India Chapter with 301 members, The AGM was held where Mr Godfried Hendriks, CPP, President of ASIS International addressed the Chapter members. The following results were announced for the 2021 team: Mr. Manish Datta-Chairman, Mr. Diwakar Nath Pandey-Vice Chairman, Mr. Harvindra Singh-Chapter Secretary, and Mr. Ravi Pratap Chauhan-Treasurer. In addition, Mr Sanjay Kaushik is the ARVP North.

The election result of the Bangalore Chapter are as follows:Mr. Sujoy Majumdar-Chairman, Mr. Sandeep Kumar-Vice Chairman, Mr. Saurabh Srivastava- Secretary, and Murali Krishna-Treasurer. In addition to the Chapter committee members, Maj. Vivek Prakash is ARVP for South India.

The election results for Hyderabad Chapter are as follows: Mr. Siva RP–Chairman, Mr. Devendra Tare-Vice Chairman, Mr. Kameshwara Prasad K B-Treasurer, and Mr. Aruna Dalai- Treasurer.

The elections were held under the able guidance of Maj. Paul Devassy, RVP ASIS INternational for South Asia.

SECURITY TODAY congratulates the new members and wishes them all the best for the coming year.